Two Motets


New product

Saraband Music

Instrumentation: Tenor + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Renaissance

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$15.75 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Two Renaissance Motets* arranged for tenor recorder and continuo. Includes introduction.

1. Laudate Dominum
2. Haec Dies

_Score 11 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: