Descant's Delight


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Marsh - Dave

Instrumentation: Descant

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

Out of stock

$16.80 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*A Dozen Lively Tunes for Descant Recorder.*

1. The Northern Rose
2. Chinese Crackers
3. Naughty Jack
4. The Heather Trail
5. Kibbutz Style
6. Dragon Dance
7. Ballet Shoes
8. Romany Way
9. Fairy Playtime
10. La Manga
11. The Bolshevik Recorder
12. Carefree

_Part 12 pp._

30 other products in the same category: