20 Studies for a Great Start


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Winters - Ross

Instrumentation: Descant

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Easy - Moderate

More details

$12.07 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*20 Simple Studies.* Whilst this brilliant tutor is geared towards the younger student, more mature players will benefit from these carefully prepared pieces designed to avoid common fingering errors etc. Includes composer biography, introductory notes with information for teachers.

1. Little Finger for F
2. Keep Near Those Holes
3. Let~~~~~s Check Bb
4. Balancing Act
5. Dreamy Waltz
6. Try a Different Mode
7. How~~~~~s Your Thumb?
8. Up and Down the Ladder
9. Bb from the East
10. Contrasts
11. Challenge in F
12. Accidentals not Accidents
13. All Change Please (E-F)
14. Every Detail Counts
15. Giggly Fingers
16. 5/4 Is No Problem
17. A Sad End
18. Details with Intent
19. Arpeggio Athletics
20. Bright and Breezy for Two

_Part 8 pp._

30 other products in the same category: