Lucky Thirteen: Studies for Descant Recorder


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Winters - Ross

Instrumentation: Descant

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$16.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*13 Studies.* Includes composer biography and introduction. Builds on technique absorbed in Book 1 (PRW12) aimed roughly at Grades 4 to 5. The titles give an idea of the musical or technical intention behind each piece, and includes notes on each piece.

1. Fairground Riddles
2. Perfect those 5ths
3. Chase those Chromatics
4. A Smooth Customer
5. Lick that tonguing
6. All Fingers and Thumbs
7. Medley of Scales
8. Seventh Heaven
9. Tongue Tester
10. Trickling Trills
11. Twos and Threes
12. Sharp Practice
13. All Change

_Part 8 pp._

30 other products in the same category: