Recorder Concertos

Concerto for Recorder and Strings [parts] View larger

Concerto for Recorder and Strings [parts]


New product

$144.00 tax incl.

Price includes shipping and insurance

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Concerto* with suite like movements.

    1. Ingresso
    2. Badinerie
    3. Lamentarola
    4. Notturno
    5. Bizzaria
    6. Finale capriccioso

    _Parts; 5 x violin 1, 5 x voilin 2, 4 x viola, 3 x cello and 2 x bass._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Hans-Martin
    Composer Surname Linde
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble + Strings
    Composer Letter L
    Composer Name Linde - Hans-Martin

30 other products in the same category: