Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder Concertos

Concerto in A Minor View larger

Concerto in A Minor


New product

$69.30 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baorque Concerto.* Includes contuctor~~~~~s score, string, recorder and basso continuo (realised) parts.

    1. Grave
    2. Allegro
    3. Dolce
    4. Allegro

    _Score 32 pp. Parts 4-12 pp._

    Arranger Ilse Hechler
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder, Gambe, Strings with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: