Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide
Due to volatility in the Global economy, we have had to disallow placing of orders on Out of Stock items. Our apologies for any inconvenience and we will return to allowing back-orders as soon as possible.

Recorder Concertos

Concerto no 2 in C Major


New product

$38.85 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Concerto*

    1. Allegro
    2. Adagio
    3. Presto


    _Score only 19 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name John
    Composer Surname Baston
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant + Strings
    Composer Letter B
    Composer Name Baston - John

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: