Recorder Concertos

Concerti di Flauti


New product

$30.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque concertos* for recorders with optional strings and keyboard concerti.

    1. Andante
    2. Allegro
    3. Presto

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 2 x 6 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger David Lasocki
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Alessandro
    Composer Surname Marcello
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 Descants - 2 Trebles - 2 Tenors - Bass and/or 2 violins - 2 violas + Basso Continuo/Keyboard
    Composer Letter M
    Composer Name Marcello - Alessandro

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: