Recorder Concertos

Concerto in Bb Major


New product

$43.80 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Concerto for recorder and strings*. Preface in German and English. 

    I. Konzert B-Dur 

    _Score 40 pp. Parts: Score only_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Klaus Hofmann
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Christian
    Composer Surname Schultze
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble - Violin I & II - Viola + Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter S
    Composer Name Schultze - Johann Christoph

30 other products in the same category: