Recorder Concertos

Concertino a 5


New product

$37.80 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque concerto for Recorder, Oboe, Violin, Viol da gamba and Organ and/or Bassoon*. Preface in English and German.

    I. Concertino in G minor 

    _Score 19 pp. Parts 5 x 5 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Klaus Hoffmann
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble - Oboe - Violin - Viol da gamba + Organ and/or Bassoon
    Composer Letter B
    Composer Name Bach - Johann Sebastian

30 other products in the same category: