Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder Concertos

Concerto No. 3 in C Major


New product

$36.75 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Tradtional Baroque Concerto.* Complete Orchestral Score and Parts. Includes comprehensive notes on the composer and the composition in both German and English.

    1. Allegro
    2. Siciliana
    3. Vivace

    _Score 11 pp. Part 4 pp._

    Arranger Grete Zahn
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Robert
    Composer Surname Woodcock
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Score, Descant Recorder + String Orchestra Parts

30 other products in the same category: