Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder Concertos

Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 for Solo Descant. BWV-1047


New product

$50.40 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Sublime Baroque Polyphone at its Best!* Well loved concerto arranged for Descant Recorder and Recorder Orchestra. Preserved in its original key of F Major.

    1. Allegro Moderato
    2. Andante
    3. Allegro Assai

    _Score 121 pp. Parts 4-6 pp._

    Arranger Eddie Lau
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Solo Descant, Sopranino, Descant, 3 x Treble Recorder, 2 x Tenor + Bass Recorders

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: