Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder Concertos

Concerto in a minor RV445 View larger

Concerto in a minor RV445


New product

$39.90 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Concerto*. Includes epilogue.

    1. Allegro
    2. Larghetto
    3. Allegro

    _Score 18 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Arranger David Lasocki
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Antonio
    Composer Surname Vivaldi
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Sopranino Recorder, Strings (2 Violins, Viola) with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: