3 Concerti


New product


Composer: Vivaldi - Antonio

Arranger: Winfried Michel

Instrumentation: Sopranino - Strings + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Three Baroque Concerti* presented in original facsimile edition. Includes extensive notes in German.

_Score 61 pp. Spiral Bound._

30 other products in the same category: