Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide


12 Sonatas Op. 4, Volume 4, No. 10-12


New product

$12.60 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Traditional Baroque Sonatas*. Features a realised keyboard part in addition to the figured bass with solo recorder and cello parts included. Extensive notes in German, English and Spanish will be a great assistance to studying these sonatas.

    *Sonata Op. 4, No. 10 in C Major*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Vivace

    *Sonata Op. 4, No. 11 in f minor*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Sarabanda - Adagio
    4. Allegro

    *Sonata Op. 4, No. 12 in a minor*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro

    _Score 32 pp. Parts 8 pp._

    Arranger Istvan Mariassy
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Jean-Baptiste
    Composer Surname Loeillet
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder (or Flute)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: