Suite VI in f minor


New product

Edition Pelikan

Instrumentation: Descant or Flute or Violin + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$31.25 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Suite* in f minor.

1. Ouverture
2. Allemande
3. Courante
4. Sarabande
5. Gavotte
7. Menuet
8. Gigue

_Score 11 pp. Parts 3 pp._

_AMEB Grade 8 List C Descant_

30 other products in the same category: