Descant + Accompaniment

Cantilena and Dance View larger

Cantilena and Dance


New product

$20.79 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary Dance.* Includes composer biography.

    1. Sostenuto
    2. Andante con moto
    3. A tempo
    4. Moderato

    _Score 14 pp. Part 3pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Roy Heaton
    Composer Surname Smith
    Grade Moderate
    Composer Letter S

30 other products in the same category: