Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Suite Sounds


New product

$13.65 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Four Contemporary Pieces.*

    1. Lullaby
    2. Air with Variation
    3. Waltz and Trio (Landler)
    4. March (Rondo)

    _Score 9 pp. Part 4 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Christopher
    Composer Surname Gordon
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant or Tenor with Piano

30 other products in the same category: