Concerto Eight For a Consort


New product

Edition baroque

Composer: Corelli - Arcangelo

Arranger: Jorg Jacobi & Olaf Tetampel

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$43.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

Arcangelo Corelli: (17 February 1653 – 8 January 1713) was an Italian composer and violinist of the Baroque era. His music was key in the development of the modern genres of sonata and concerto, in establishing the preeminence of the violin, and as the first coalescing of modern tonality and functional harmony.

*Traditional Baroque Concerto* arranged for recorder consort.

1. Vivace
2. Adagio
3. Vivace
4. Allegro
5. Largo - Pastorale ad libitum

_Score 19 pp. Parts 1-7 pp._

30 other products in the same category: