Recorder Concertos

Concerto a 8


New product

$48.25 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Concerto in C Major.* 

    1. Allegro
    2. Pastorell
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro assai

    _Score 20 pp. Parts 30 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Ilse Hechler
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann David
    Composer Surname Heinichen
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation 4 Trebles - 2 Violins - Viola + Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter H
    Composer Name Heinichen - Johann David

30 other products in the same category: